Staff Contacts

Executive Leadership:

Shawn Thornton 
Senior Pastor
Email: pastorsoffice@calvarcc.org 
Website: www.pastorshawn.com 
phone: 818.575.2278

Jennifer Zeigler 
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: jenniferz@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2278

Curtis Johnson 
Executive Pastor
Email: curtisj@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2242

Carolyn Gregware
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: carolyng@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2242

 

Small Groups:

Carolyn Taketa
Small Groups Executive Director
Email: carolynt@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2238

Linda Hoover
Small Groups Area Leader
Email: lindah@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2226

Casey Evans
Small Groups Area Leader
Email: caseye@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2279

Stacy Massell
Small Groups Coordinator
Email: stacym@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2236


Adult Ministries:

Jeremy Haynes
Discipleship Pastor
Email: jeremyh@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2219

Craig Arnold
Adult Ministry Director
Email: craiga@calvarycc.org 
818.575.2296

Scott Davis
Adult Ministries Pastor
Email: scottd@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2252

Linda Hoover
Women’s Ministry Director
Email: lindah@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2226

Ivonne Harder
Administrative Assistant
Email: ivonneh@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2246


Student Ministries:

Brian Howard
High School Pastor
Email: brian.howard@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2221

Drew Walton
Associate High School Pastor
Email: drew.walton@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2233

Courtney Lopez
Administrative Assistant
Email: Courtney.lopez@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2223



Care Ministries:

Steve Day
Care Pastor
Email: steved@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2267

Steve Hobbs
Care Ministry Pastor
Email: steve.hobbs@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2228

John O’Connell
Care Ministry Pastor
Email: johno@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2269

Lynn Nibarger
Ministry Team Coordinator
Email: lynnn@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2267


Worship Arts:

Michelle Tumes
Music Director
Email: michellet@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2284

Diane Johnson
Weekend Services Director
Email: diane.johnson@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2259

Randy Johnson
Technical Director
Email: randyj@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2265

Tracy King
Worship Arts Coordinator
Email: tracyk@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2244

Communications:

Doug Lemen
Welcome and Connections Executive Director
Email: dougl@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2235

Tracy Buccieri
Administrative Assistant
Email: tracyb@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2235

Ken Chambers
Database Manager
Email: kenc@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2250


Missions: 

Brian Field 
Missions Pastor
Email: brian.field@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818-575.2266

Doty Santamaria 
Community Outreach Director
Email: dotys@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2271

Erika Lohmar 
Mission Trip Coordinator
Email: erikal@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2262

Sherrie Johnson 
Administrative Assistant
Email: sherriej@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2292


Family Ministries:

John King 
Family Ministries Pastor
Email: johnk@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2253

Jen Groll 
Administrative Assistant
Email: Jennifer.groll@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2248

Gina Spivey 
Special Needs Ministry Director
Email: ginas@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2295


Children’s Ministry:

Nate Travis 
Children’s Pastor
Email: natet@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2258

Stephen Millage 
Elementary Director
Email: stephenm@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2240

Laura DiConti 
Elementary Volunteer Coordinator
Email: laurad@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2211

Mary Roberts 
Early Childhood Director
Email: maryr@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2227

Cathy Rosenberg 
Early Childhood Coordinator
Email: cathy.rosenberg@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2245

Elaina White 
Early Childhood Volunteer Coordinator
Email: elainaw@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2213

 

Ministry Support Services:

Rik Bright 
Ministry Support Services Director
Email: rikb@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2255

Paul Arroyo 
Chief Financial Officer
Email: Paul.arroyo@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2230

Kathy Sanchez 
Payroll
Email: kathys@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2216

Ron Neal 
Human Resources Director
Email: ronn@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2299

Christian Ylagan 
Donor Information
Email: christiany@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2241

Toni Anderson 
Accounts Payable
Email: tonia@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2218

Pat Borgstrom 
Campus Services Director
Email: patb@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2234

Sharon Dickson 
Campus Services Coordinator
Email: sharond@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2239

David Lopez 
IT Manager
Email: dave@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2201

 

Development/Stewardship:

Troy Thornton 
Development Pastor
Email: troyt@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2225

Rick Fuselier 
Stewardship Pastor
Email: rickf@calvarycc.org 
Phone: 818.575.2249